Students, please tell me what YOU think of my teaching

Next week I shall be distributing evaluation forms for you to let me know exactly what you think of my lecturing. I am currently at the first draft stage and have asked the other lecturers at LTCi for their input. But I would also value your comments / suggestions on questions that need rephrasing, questions that I should be asking, or any other changes you would like to see. The forms are attached below in Word and pdf format – either email comments or make them at the bottom of this page.

lecturer evaluation form.pdf

lecturer evaluation form.doc

I hope I do not end up feeling like this at the end of this process:

crying-man.jpg

Leave a Reply

